Associates

NextHome Arrowsmith Realty Located in Apopka, FL

175 E. Main Street
Suite 104
Apopka, FL 32703

Associates

Janine B. Arrowsmith Agent

Photo of Janine B. Arrowsmith
  • FL License #: SL3244554
  • janine@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 407-797-1488
Professional Designations
AHWD, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Natalie Arrowsmith Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Natalie Arrowsmith
  • FL License #: BK3206753 and 1037854
  • NC License #: 238826
  • natalie@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Office: 407-992-8955
Professional Designations
BPOR, CDPE, GRI, PMN, REALTOR, SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mike Canavan Agent

Photo of Mike Canavan
  • FL License #: SL3430293
  • mike@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 407-413-3531
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heather Carson Agent

Photo of Heather Carson
  • FL License #: SL3408457
  • heather@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Office: 407-992-8955
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rebecca Eve Hall Agent

Photo of Rebecca Eve Hall
  • FL License #: SL3297294
  • rebeccahallre@gmail.com
  • Direct: 772-205-5393
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Donita Harper Agent

Photo of Donita Harper
  • FL License #: BK637211
  • donita@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 407-283-1094
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Mobile Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Ron Henderson Agent

Photo of Ron Henderson
  • FL License #: SL3207941
  • ron@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 407-712-4071
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Other, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Sarah Henson Office Manager

Photo of Sarah Henson
  • FL License #: SL3262598
  • info@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Office: 407-992-8955
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kathryn Thornburg Agent

Photo of Kathryn Thornburg
  • FL License #: SL3026503
  • kathryn@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 407-421-1469
Expertise Types
Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes