Associates

NextHome Arrowsmith Realty Located in Apopka, FL

175 E. Main Street
Suite 104
Apopka, FL 32703

Associates

Janine B. Arrowsmith Agent

Photo of Janine B. Arrowsmith
  • FL License #: SL3244554
  • janine@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 407-797-1488
Professional Designations
AHWD, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Natalie Arrowsmith Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Natalie Arrowsmith
  • FL License #: BK3206753 and 1037854
  • NC License #: 238826
  • natalie@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Office: 407-992-8955
Professional Designations
BPOR, CDPE, GRI, PMN, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heather Carson Agent

Photo of Heather Carson
  • FL License #: SL3408457
  • heather@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Office: 407-992-8955
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janine Fago Agent

Photo of Janine Fago
  • FL License #: SL3399126
  • janinefago@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 917-945-1852
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rebecca Eve Hall Agent

Photo of Rebecca Eve Hall
  • FL License #: SL3297294
  • rebecca@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 772-205-5393
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ron Henderson Agent

Photo of Ron Henderson
  • FL License #: SL3207941
  • ron@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 407-712-4071
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Other, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Angela Lee Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Angela Lee
  • angela@c2cmgmt.net
  • Cell: 3864878587

David Wilson Administrative Assistant

Photo of David Wilson
  • dave@arrowsmithrealty.com
  • Direct: 407-637-1088